It starts now not tomorrow…

Struggling? Not knowing? Confused? Stressed? Too many things happening at once? Feeling lazy? Watching everyone around you move on with their lives and you feel like you’re at the same spot?

Well me too. I’ve felt this way for maybe the last 6 months maybe even longer. I’ve been lazy and hiding behind others achievements. To then finally realize I have to start somewhere or ill never start. I was pushed more towards the medical field and quickly learned that it wasn’t for me. I have always been someone who loved social media I’ve always been the one to live on YouTube and write everything i was feeling. I am the one who likes to record videos but not post them. Why didn’t I post them? Because of FEAR, the fear of rejection, the fear of being hated,and the fear of failure. I have a folder of a bunch of videos that have great meaning but because they aren’t as great as the YouTubers now I feel like whats the point. Who is going to watch my videos? My unedited, no bright light, not perfect looking videos?  But what I’ve realized is that everyone starts somewhere and most people start at the bottom and work their way up. Nothing is handed to you. You must work hard and have dedication to whatever you are trying to pursue. Whether that’s being in the medical field or the media field or anything for that matter. Be determined and don’t let anything stop you from doing what you love. I want to be a YouTuber but that is just the beginning. I want to represent an amazing brand. I want to become something and be known. I want my own coffee shop and I want my own TV show. Something I’ve realized is I have a lot of goals and dreams, some may come true some may not. The effort I put into making these dreams come true is what is going to matter to me. It is what is going to make me not have any regrets because at least I know I’ve tried everything. So first I will keep blogging ritually every Tuesday that is my first step to my goals. The next is posting YouTube videos ritually and gaining an amazing following. These are my first steps to my dreams, what are yours? You guys can comment anonymously but please don’t be scared to share what your dreams are and if you would like to read my Blog every Tuesday then subscribe with and email at the bottom of the page 🙂 Hope to talk to you guys soon

Leave a Reply

